Things that make me happy # 1: Food

Healthy Breakfast

 

scroll down for an english version

Manchmal fühle ich mich schon glücklich, wenn ich etwas Besonderes esse. Bunt und gesund soll es dabei sein.

Zum Beispiel ein Frühstück mit Sojajoghurt und frischen Beeren für einen perfekten Start in den Tag.

 

Sometimes I feel happier just by eating something special. Colourful and healthy – that’s the key.

Try a breakfast with soy yogurt and fresh berries to start your day with an awesome feeling.

 

Homemade Pizza

 

Und wer braucht schon die weltbeste Pizzeria, wenn man einen Freund hat, der einem so eine Pizza zaubern kann. Dünner Boden und viel Belag – so schmeckt es mir am Besten. Ein schöner Abend zu zweit, an dem sich auch einmal der Partner um das Essen kümmert <- das macht mich glücklich.

 

And who needs the world’s best pizzeria? -Not me, that’s for sure. I am lucky enough to have a boyfriend who is able to come up with a pizza like this one. A thin base and an extra topping – that’s the way I like it. An evening together where you get pampered by your boyfriend <- that makes me happy.

Unterschrift_Cropped

Leave a Reply

